Robert Rotenberg
Robert Rotenberg is a Canadian novelist of mystery/thriller novels. He writes the Detective Greene series. Rotenberg studied English literature at the University of Toronto and earned his law degree from Osgoode Hall Law School and earned his Master’s degree in International Law from the London School of Economics. Rotenberg is also a practicing lawyer who is a partner in the firm Rotenberg Shidlowski Jesin.

Robert Rotenberg became a published author in 2009 with the novel Old City Hall. Below is a list of Robert Rotenberg’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Robert Rotenberg releases a new book at

Publication Order of Detective Greene Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What We Buried (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Dark Side of Mysteries & Thrillers(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Robert Rotenberg Books, You’ll Love…

Robert Rotenberg Synopsis: Old City Hall is the debut novel of author Robert Rotenberg and the first book in his Detective Greene series. The most famous radio host in Canada, Kevin Brace, is standing at the doorway of his condo, covered in blood. He says to the newspaper delivery man “I killed her.” His wife is dead, lying in the bathtub, stabbed to death. There doesn’t appear to be any question. The problem is that Brace won’t talk – not even to his lawyer. After it’s discovered that the victim was actually a self-destructive alcoholic, the appearance of strange fingerprints at the crime scene, and a revealing courtroom cross-examination, the seemingly simple case takes on all the complexities of a hotly contested murder trial.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Robert Rotenberg Books

One Response to “Order of Robert Rotenberg Books”

  1. Margaret Kennedy: 2 years ago

    Too bad one cannot get all the books on Kindle. I started reading them and was very disappointed when I could not finish the series.


Leave a Reply