Ryshia Kennie is a Canadian author of romantic suspense, historical romance, paranormal romance, and women’s fiction novels. She originally started writing historical and paranormal romances, but has now set her focus to romantic suspense and women’s fiction. She loved reading Nancy Drew as a kid, and as soon as she found romance, she knew she had found her calling. When not thinking up her next story, Ryshia can be found thinking up her own next adventure.

Ryshia Kennie made her debut as a published author in 2007 with the novel From the Dust. Below is a list of Ryshia Kennie’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Ryshia Kennie releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of American Armor Books

Wanted by the Marshal (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Marshal on a Mission (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Desert Justice Books

Sheik's Rule (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sheik's Rescue (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Son of the Sheik (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sheik Defense (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

From the Dust (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ring Of Desire (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Suspect Witness (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Tears We Never Cried (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Legacy of Fear (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Intent To Kill (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fatal Intent (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Ryshia Kennie Books, You’ll Love…

Ryshia Kennie Synopsis: Ring of Desire is a standalone novel by Ryshia Kennie. In the medieval land of Hafne, a curse has swept through the land leaving it barren and without hope. As one of the chosen, Vala watches for signs of the prophecy and with it, the owner of a ring who is destined to fight by her side and drive away the darkness. The newly arrived Norman enemy is an unnecessary complication in Hafne – and in beautiful Vala’s heart. Giles arrives with his Norman men in time to rescue a mysterious woman from a watery death. Holding Vala in his arms, the stirrings of destiny and desire begin, binding him to a prophecy of which he surely has no part-binding him to a search for his true origins and a fight to save his soul and hers.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ryshia Kennie Books

Leave a Reply