S.L. Scott is a bestselling author known for writing romance novels. She is known for writing character driven romance stories that always have a happily ever after ending. Scott is the author of many book series, including the Playboy in Paradise series, the Kingwood series, the Hard to Resist series, and The Crow Brothers series.

Scott makes her home in the capital of Texas with her family. When she’s not writing, she loves to travel, go to the beach, and cook with her family.

Get notified when S.L. Scott releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Crow Brothers Books

Publication Order of From the Inside Out Books

Publication Order of Hard to Resist Books

Publication Order of Kingwood Books

Publication Order of Playboy in Paradise Books

Falling for the Playboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Redeeming the Playboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Loving the Playboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rock Star Hero Books

Publication Order of Talk To Me Books

Publication Order of Welcome to Paradise Books

Good Intentions (1600)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Good Vibrations (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Good Sensations (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Happy Endings (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Westcott Books

When I Had You (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Naturally, Charlie (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Prior Engagement (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Until I Met You (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Drunk on Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Missing Grace (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Everest (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bad Reputation (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Force of Nature (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
We Were Once (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Got Over You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The One I Want (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crazy in Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Head Over Feels (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Best I Ever Had (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
It Started with a Kiss (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Swear on My Life (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Saw You Coming (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Along Came Charlie (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forgot to Say Goodbye (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Morning Glory (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All I Want - A Tryst with a Twist (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sleeping with Mr. Sexy (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lost in Translation (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like S.L. Scott Books, You’ll Love…

Head Over Feels is a friends to lovers romance by S.L. Scott. The book follows a prominent divorce attorney who is also one of Manhattan’s most eligible bachelors. One thing that he has learned is that emotions have no place in the courtroom or the bedroom. That approach has served him well thus far, but his heart has other ideas when it comes to his new roommate. She just might be the only women who could change his outlook. Her laugh is amazing and he feels jealous whenever he sees other give her attention. The two are just friends though, but now he’s feeling the urge to tell her things he should’ve when they first met.

The Hard to Resist book series begins with The Resistance. Holliday Hughes should’ve known that Jack Dalton was trouble as soon as he opened his mouth. He had smooth pickup lines, broad shoulders, and a handsome face that charmed her instantly. The instant attraction blinded her to the obvious. Dalton ignites something deep inside of her, but she also knew there was something more to him. It was his dark side especially which she couldn’t help but to be drawn into. There was a side of him that he tried to hide though. Can she walk away from him or will he be too hard to resist?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of S.L. Scott Books

Leave a Reply