Sadie Matthews
Sadie Matthews is a pseudonymous author of erotic romance novels. She writes the edgy After Dark series. Under a different pen name, she also writes women’s fiction (but that’s her secret). Sadie is married and lives in London.

Sadie Matthews debuted her pen name in 2012 with the novel Fire After Dark. Below is a list of Sadie Matthews’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sadie Matthews releases a new book at

Publication Order of After Dark Books

Fire After Dark (2012)Description / Buy at
Secrets After Dark (2012)Description / Buy at
Promises After Dark (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Season of Desire Books

A Lesson in Desire (2013)Description / Buy at
A Lesson in the Storm (2013)Description / Buy at
A Lesson of Intensity (2013)Description / Buy at
A Lesson in Passion (2013)Description / Buy at
A Lesson In Love (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Seasons Books

Season of Desire (2014)Description / Buy at
Season of Passion (2014)Description / Buy at
Season of Longing (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sadie Matthews Books, You’ll Love…

Sadie Matthews Synopsis: Fire After Dark is the debut novel by Sadie Matthews, and also the first book in her After Dark series. Beth has caught her boyfriend cheating and broken up with him, so she has come to the West End of London to look after a family friend’s apartment. She can see out the windows and notices a very attractive… then gets a little jealous when she sees he has a female friend. Eventually, she gets to know him, they go on a few dates and have sex… but as fast as it started, Dominic says he has to break it off. Will Beth be able to get Dom back?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sadie Matthews Books

Leave a Reply