Vina Jackson is the pseudonym of two writers who together write the Eighty Days erotic romance series. One of these writers is a successful published novelist, the other is a writer who works in London’s Square Mile.

Vina Jackson became a published author in 2012 with Eighty Days Yellow. Below is a list of Vina Jackson’s books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Vina Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Eighty Days Books

Eighty Days Yellow (2012)Description / Buy at
Eighty Days Blue (2012)Description / Buy at
Eighty Days Red (2012)Description / Buy at
Eighty Days Amber (2012)Description / Buy at
Eighty Days White (2013)Description / Buy at
Mistress of Night and Dawn (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pleasure Quartet Books

If You Like Vina Jackson Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Vina Jackson Books

Leave a Reply