Eighty Days is a series of erotica by author(s) Vina Jackson. Redheaded Summer Zahova is trapped in a relationship gone sour and her only escape is to play her violin in the London Underground. When her violin breaks, a university professor named offers to replace her instrument offers a proposition for her to play a private concert for him.

The Eighty Days series started off with a trilogy that began with Eighty Days Yellow and ended with Eighty Days Red – all published in 2012. Since then, Vina has added “companion” spin-offs involving secondary characters in the trilogy. Below is a list of Vina Jackson’s Eighty Days series in order of when the books were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Vina Jackson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Eighty Days Books

Eighty Days Yellow(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eighty Days Blue(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eighty Days Red(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eighty Days Amber(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eighty Days White(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mistress of Night and Dawn(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Eighty Days Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Eighty Days Books

Leave a Reply