Sandra Owens is an American author of romance novels. She writes the K2 Special Services, the Aces & Eights, and the Blue Ridge Valley series. Sandra has had many great experiences in life – jumping out of an airplane, flying upside down in a stunt plane, and riding a Harley – but none of these can compared to the joy she receives from writing fiction. Sandra is always writing, thinking of new stories with romance and happy endings. She lives in the Blue Ridge Mountains in North Carolina.

Sandra Owens made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel The Letter. Below is a list of Sandra Owens’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sandra Owens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Aces & Eights Books

Jack of Hearts (2017)Description / Buy at
King of Clubs (2017)Description / Buy at
Ace of Spades (2018)Description / Buy at
Queen of Diamonds (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blue Ridge Valley Books

Just Jenny (2018)Description / Buy at
All Autumn (2018)Description / Buy at
Still Savannah (2018)Description / Buy at
Caitlyn's Christmas Wish (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dark Falls Books

Dark Falls (By: Lori Ryan) (2018)Description / Buy at
Dark Secrets (By: Savannah Kade) (2018)Description / Buy at
Dark Legacy (By: Trish McCallan) (2018)Description / Buy at
Dark Nightmares (By: Becca Jameson) (2018)Description / Buy at
Dark Terror (2019)Description / Buy at
Dark Burning (By: Lori Ryan) (2019)Description / Buy at
Dark Echoes (By: Savannah Kade) (2019)Description / Buy at
Dark Memories (2019)Description / Buy at
Dark Prison (By: Lori Ryan) (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of K-9 Defenders Books

In His Protection (2022)Description / Buy at
Her Delta Force Protector (2022)Description / Buy at
To Hold and Protect (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of K2 Team Books

Publication Order of Operation K-9 Brothers Books

Operation K-9 Brothers (2021)Description / Buy at
Keeping Guard (2021)Description / Buy at
Mountain Rescue (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Letter (2013)Description / Buy at
The Training of a Marquess (2013)Description / Buy at
The Duke's Obsession (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sandra Owens Books, You’ll Love…

Sandra Owens Synopsis: The Training of a Marquess by Sandra Owens is a standalone title. Claire Tremaine, the widowed Marchioness of Derebourne, wears leather breeches, trains horses, and helps the damaged ones find their lost spirit. Her husband has just passed away, leaving her with no place to live. Chastain Warren, the Earl of Kensington, Chase to his friends, isn’t pleased when he learns he’s inherited the title of Marquess of Derebourne. Having recently lost his beloved wife and child, the last thing he wants is to be caretaker of Hillcrest Abbey. Nor does he want to be attracted to Derebourne’s widow, but he is. This woman who wears breeches isn’t anything like the ladies he’s waltzed with in the ballrooms of London. It doesn’t take Claire long to realize she wants this man, and when he resists, she comes up with a plan she calls The Training of a Marquess and works her horse-whispering magic on Chase.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sandra Owens Books

Leave a Reply