Sara Humphreys is an American author of contemporary, paranormal and erotic romance. She writes the Amoveo Legend series. Sara became interested in the sci-fi, fantasy and romance genres when developed a huge crush on James T. Kirk from Star Trek. It soon expanded to vampires, ghosts, werewolves and shapeshifters. Sara lives in New York with her husband, their four sons and dogs.

Sara Humphreys made her debut as a published author in 2011 with the novel Unleashed. Below is a list of Sara Humphreys’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sara Humphreys releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Amoveo Legend Books

Publication Order of Amoveo Rising Books

Publication Order of Dead in the City Books

Tall, Dark, and Vampire (2013)Description / Buy at
Vampire Trouble (2014)Description / Buy at
Vampires Never Cry Wolf (2015)Description / Buy at
The Good, the Bad, and the Vampire (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Leprechaun's Gold Books

Luck of the Irish (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The McGuire Brothers Books

Brave the Heat (2015)Description / Buy at
Trouble Walks In (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Princes of Hell Books

Asmodeus: Demon of Lust (2013)Description / Buy at

Note: The Stilettos and Seductions series is written as Willow James.

If You Like Sara Humphreys Books, You’ll Love…

Sara Humphreys Synopses: Luck of the Irish by Sara Humphreys is the first book in the Leprechaun’s Gold books. Banished to the mirrored realm for hundreds of years, Declan Aherne had nothing but time to plot his revenge and mourn the loss of his beloved wife. But when a beautiful human woman, with a familiar amulet, stares into the mirror… Declan’s luck was about to change.

Unleashed is the first book in the Amoveo Legend series by Sara Humphreys. Samantha Logan’s childhood home had always been a haven, but everything changed while she was away. She has a gorgeous new neighbor, Malcolm, who introduces her to the amazing world of the dream-walking, shapeshifting Amoveo clans… but what leaves her reeling with disbelief is when he tells her she’s one of them… And shock turns to terror as Samantha falls prey to the deadly enemy determined to destroy the Amoveo, and the only chance she has to come into her true powers is to trust in Malcolm to show her the way…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sara Humphreys Books

Leave a Reply