Sasha Grey
Sasha Grey is an American author of erotic fiction novels and non-fiction books. However, Sasha Grey is best known for her career as a pornographic actress, during which time she appeared in 301 films and directed two. Grey would soon transition out of pornography and into a mainstream film career, starring in the Steven Soderbergh film The Girlfriend Experience.

Sasha Grey became a published author in 2011 with a photo book entitled Neu Sex. Her fiction debut was in 2013 with the novel The Juliette Society. Below is a list of Sasha Grey’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sasha Grey releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Juliette Society Books

The Juliette Society (2014)Description / Buy at
The Janus Chamber (2016)Description / Buy at
The Mismade Girl (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Short and Sexy Stories (2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sasha Grey Books, You’ll Love…

Sasha Grey Synopsis: The Juliette Society is the debut novel of Sasha Grey. Catherine is a film student, and she has a secret – a dream she has had that is the basis of all of her fantasies. Desires she has that she is ashamed of, and embarrassed about. And Catherine’s dreams eventually make their way into reality. One night, at a club, she meets at a man who leads her into a strange world. And soon she is drawn toward the Juliette Society, an exclusive secret society in which all the deepest, darkest fantasies are explored. But once she joins this world, she may not turn back.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sasha Grey Books

Leave a Reply