Shari Randall is an American author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Lobster Shack Mysteries series. Shari loves reading, writing, dancing, mermaids and everything about her native New England.

Shari Randall made her debut as a novelist in 2018 with the novel Curses, Boiled Again!. Below is a list of Shari Randall’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Lobster Shack Mystery Books

Curses, Boiled Again!(2018) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Against the Claw(2018) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Drawn and Buttered(2019) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Shari Randall Books, You’ll Love…

Shari Randall Synopsis: Curses, Boiled Again! is the first Lobster Shack Mysteries novel by Shari Randall. Allie Larkin was living her dream as a ballet dancer when a bad fall put her out of business. Now she’s back home in Mystic Bay to heal a broken ankle while also helping her dear Aunt Gully get her Lazy Mermaid Lobster Shack off the ground. Nothing would help Gully more than winning the local food festival’s Best Lobster Roll contest. The competition is sure to be killer – especially after one of the contest judges dies after eating a roll from one of Gully’s biggest rivals.

Soon, all eyes fall on Gully as the prime suspect. Allie may only have one good leg to stand on, but she’s not going to let her aunt go down for a crime she never could have cooked up. Can Allie, along with her devoted crew of friends, family, and customers, find a way to trap the killer and claw herself out of this hard-boiled murder case?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Shari Randall Books