Skye Warren is an American author of dangerous romance novels. She is the author of the Rochester trilogy, the Chicago Underground series, the Stripped series, the North Security series, and many others.

Warren has sold over one million copies of her books in her career to date. She lives in the state of Texas with her family and their pets. The Rochester trilogy of books may be her most popular work. The series began with Private Property and then continued with Strict Confidence, and then finished with Best Kept Secret.

Get notified when Skye Warren releases a new book at

Publication Order of Beauty Books

Beauty Touched the Beast (2011)Description / Buy at
Beneath the Beauty (2013)Description / Buy at
Broken Beauty (2013)Description / Buy at
Beauty Becomes You (2013)Description / Buy at
Loving the Beast (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chicago Underground Books

Publication Order of Cirque de Miroirs Books

Publication Order of Criminals & Captives Books

(with Annika Martin)

Publication Order of Dark Nights Books

Publication Order of Deserted Island Books

(with Amelia Wilde)

Force of Nature (2022)Description / Buy at
Natural Disaster (2022)Description / Buy at
Tropical Storm (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Diamond Books

Publication Order of Endgame Books

Publication Order of Fem Dom Books

Sweetest Mistress (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hughes Books

One for the Money (2022)Description / Buy at
Two for the Show (2022)Description / Buy at
Three to Get Ready (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Ke'lan Books

Publication Order of Masterpiece Duet Books

Publication Order of A Modern Fairy Tale Duet Books

Beauty and the Professor (2019)Description / Buy at
Falling for the Beast (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of North Security Books

Publication Order of Rochester Trilogy Books

Private Property (2021)Description / Buy at
Strict Confidence (2021)Description / Buy at
Best Kept Secret (2021)Description / Buy at
Behind Closed Doors (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Smut Books

Publication Order of Stripped Books

Tough Love (2015)Description / Buy at
Love the Way You Lie (2015)Description / Buy at
Better When It Hurts (2015)Description / Buy at
Even Better (2015)Description / Buy at
Pretty When You Cry (2015)Description / Buy at
Caught for Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at
Heartbreak (2016)Description / Buy at
Hold You Against Me (2016)Description / Buy at
To the Ends of the Earth (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Syndicate Books

Publication Order of Tanglewood Books

Publication Order of Tanglewood University Books

Publication Order of The Trust Fund Books

Survival of the Richest / The CEO (2018)Description / Buy at
The Heiress / The Evolution of Man (2018)Description / Buy at
Mating Theory / The Player (2020)Description / Buy at
The Escort / Caught Between Two Billionaires (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Below the Belt (2011)Description / Buy at
Wanderlust (2013)Description / Buy at
On the Way Home (2014)Description / Buy at
Anti Hero (2016)Description / Buy at
Escort (2018)Description / Buy at
Taken (2021)Description / Buy at
The Crash (With: Amelia Wilde) (2022)Description / Buy at
Two for the Show (2022)Description / Buy at
Pretend Ever After (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Collections

Dangerous Love (2015)Description / Buy at
Who Will Save Your Soul: And Other Dangerous Bedtime Stories (2020)Description / Buy at
Sherlock Holmes Investigates (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rochester Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Take the Heat(2014)Description / Buy at
10 Things I Love About You(2017)Description / Buy at
Alphas in Audio: A Read Me Romance Audio Anthology(2019)Description / Buy at
Australia(2020)Description / Buy at
Dark Romance Collection(2020)Description / Buy at
Together with Love(2020)Description / Buy at
Dark Fairy Tales(2020)Description / Buy at
Stories of September(2020)Description / Buy at
I Have Lived and I Have Loved(2020)Description / Buy at
Tales of Darkness and Sin(2021)Description / Buy at
Meet Me Under the Mistletoe(2021)Description / Buy at
Twelve Naughty Days(2021)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at
Nightingale(2022)Description / Buy at
Dark Desires(2022)Description / Buy at
Hell Hath No Fury(2022)Description / Buy at
Pride Not Prejudice(2023)Description / Buy at
Always in My Heart(2023)Description / Buy at
1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Forty-One(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Skye Warren Books, You’ll Love…

Private Property is the first book in the Rochester trilogy. The book sees a woman signing up for a nanny agency that ends up working for a billionaire at a remote mansion. Beau Rochester’s brother died which left him in charge of his seven-year-old niece. The girl is moody and angry at the world, and it will be up to the new nanny, Jane Mendoza, to handle her. She will put up with anything to get the money to finish her college degree, but the boss is another story as he manages to mock and coax her at the same time.

Diamond in the Rough is the first book in the Diamond trilogy series. The book begins with two sisters, Holly and London, who have grown apart in recent years. Holly hasn’t been about to get in touch with her sister in some time and heads to Paris to find her. However, when her flight lands she is put into a white van with a dark hood on, kidnapped. She ends up at an abandoned church where the man who took her tells her she won’t be hurt, but another prisoner says not to believe him. Holly won’t give up easily and will use every ounce of strength in her body to escape this situation.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Skye Warren Books

Leave a Reply