Stephanie Blackmoore is an American author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Wedding Planner Mysteries series. Prior to becoming a novelist, she was an attorney and a librarian. Originally from Pittsburgh, Stephanie now resides in Missouri with her family and cats.

Stephanie Blackmoore made her debut in 2016 with Engaged in Death. Below is a list of Stephanie Blackmoore’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Stephanie Blackmoore releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wedding Planner Mystery Books

Engaged in Death (2016)Description / Buy at
Murder Wears White (2017)Description / Buy at
Murder Borrowed, Murder Blue (2018)Description / Buy at
Gown with the Wind (2018)Description / Buy at
Marry Christmas Murder (2019)Description / Buy at
Veiled in Death (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Stephanie Blackmoore Books, You’ll Love…

Stephanie Blackmoore Synopsis: Engaged in Death by Stephanie Blackmoore is the first book in the Wedding Planner Mysteries series. From all appearances, Port Quincy, PA seems serene, but in this small town, old grudges die hard…

After kicking her cheating fiancé to the curb (thus cancelling the wedding), Mallory Shepard can’t bear another disaster. So when the bride-not-to-be unexpectedly inherits Thistle Park, a ramshackle mansion in her ex’s hometown of Port Quincy, it’s a problem she can’t afford – literally. Abound with stray cats, peeling wallpaper, and nosy neighbors, Mallory is dying to sell it off – once she finally fixes up both the place and her messy life…

Turns out, Thistle Park has its charms. But the honeymoon phase is abruptly cut short when an unwanted visitor is found dead on the front lawn. Enlisting the help of her sister Rachel, Mallory vows to unveil the killer before she herself becomes married to the suspect list…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stephanie Blackmoore Books

Leave a Reply