Stephanie Morrill is an American author of YA inspirational novels. Stephanie doesn’t claim to possess a multitude of talents – only reading, writing, and drinking coffee. This severely limited her career prospects. Fortunately, she found a passion for young adult novels, and has been writing them ever since. Stephanie lives in Kansas City with her husband with three kids.

Stephanie Morrill made her debut as a novelist in 2009 with the novel Me, Just Different. Below is a list of Stephanie Morrill’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Stephanie Morrill releases a new book at

Publication Order of Reinvention Of Skylar Hoyt Books

Me, Just Different (2009)Description / Buy at
Out with the In Crowd (2010)Description / Buy at
So Over It (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ellie Sweet Books

The Revised Life of Ellie Sweet (2013)Description / Buy at
The Unlikely Debut of Ellie Sweet (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Lost Girl of Astor Street (2017)Description / Buy at
Within These Lines (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Go Teen Writers (With: Jill Williamson) (2013)Description / Buy at
Within These Lines Educator's Guide (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Stephanie Morrill Books, You’ll Love…

Stephanie Morrill Synopsis: The Lost Girl of Astor Street by Stephanie Morrill is a standalone novel. Lydia has vanished. Lydia, who’s never broken any rules, except falling in love with the wrong boy. Lydia, who’s been Piper’s best friend since they were children. Lydia, who never even said goodbye. Convinced the police are looking in all the wrong places, 18-year-old Piper Sail begins her own investigation to solve the mystery of Lydia’s disappearance. With the reluctant help of a handsome young detective, Piper goes searching for answers in the dark underbelly of 1924 Chicago, determined to find Lydia at any cost. When Piper discovers those answers might stem from the corruption strangling the city – and quite possibly lead back to the doors of her affluent neighborhood – she must decide how deep she’s willing to dig, how much she should reveal, and if she’s willing to risk her life for the truth.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stephanie Morrill Books

Leave a Reply