Stephanie Perkins
Stephanie Perkins is an American author of young adult novels. She writes the Anna and The French Kiss series. No matter her occupation, Steph has always worked with books; she’s sold them, worked as a librarian and now she writes them! Stephanie is a New York Times bestselling author. She lives with her husband in the North Carolina mountains, in a house with each room painted a different colour.

Stephanie Perkins became a published author in 2010 with her novel Anna and the French Kiss. Below is a list of Stephanie Perkins’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Stephanie Perkins releases a new book at

Publication Order of Anna and the French Kiss Books

Anna and the French Kiss (2010)Description / Buy at
Lola and the Boy Next Door (2011)Description / Buy at
Isla and the Happily Ever After (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

There's Someone Inside Your House (2017)Description / Buy at
The Woods Are Always Watching (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

My True Love Gave to Me(2014)Description / Buy at
Summer Days and Summer Nights(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Stephanie Perkins Books, You’ll Love…

Stephanie Perkins Synopsis: My True Love Gave to Me is an anthology of 12 holiday stories edited by Stephanie Perkins. It doesn’t matter if you celebrate Christmas, Hanukkah, Winter Solstice or Kwanzaa. My True Love Gave to Me is perfect for anyone who loves holiday stories, movies, made-for-TV specials, holiday-themed episodes of sitcoms and of course, holiday anthologies! This holiday romance anthology contains stories by Holly Black, Ally Carter, Matt de La Pena, Gayle Forman, Jenny Han, David Levithan, Kelly Link, Myra McEntire, Rainbow Rowell, Stephanie Perkins, Laini Taylor and Kiersten White.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stephanie Perkins Books

Leave a Reply