Michelle Hodkin
Michelle Hodkin is an American novelist of young adult paranormal romance novels. She is the author of the Mara Dyer Trilogy. Michelle grew up in South Florida and was educated in New York as well as Michigan. She is a New York Times bestselling author.

Michelle Hodkin became a published author in 2011 with the novel The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, beginning her Mara Dyer Trilogy. Below is a list of Michelle Hodkin’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Michelle Hodkin releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Mara Dyer Books

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Evolution of Mara Dyer (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Retribution of Mara Dyer (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Shaw Confessions Books

The Becoming of Noah Shaw (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Reckoning of Noah Shaw (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Michelle Hodkin Books, You’ll Love…

Michelle Hodkin Synopsis: In The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin (book 1 of the Mara Dyer Trilogy), following a bad accident at an asylum, Mara has lost her best friend, boyfriend and her boyfriend’s sister. Her family decides to move away to allow her a fresh start. But then Mara starts seeing hallucinations – which could be premonitions. Soon at school, she meets Noah, a handsome guy who wants to help Mara get her life together.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michelle Hodkin Books

Leave a Reply