Mara Dyer Trilogy by Michelle Hodkin
The Mara Dyer series is a trilogy of YA paranormal romance novels by American author Michelle Hodkin. Mara Dyer is the survivor of a tragic accident that takes the life of her best friend, boyfriend and his sister. In order to let her start anew, her family moves out of state where she starts seeing things that are either hallucinations or premonitions. She soon meets Noah, a good looking charming guy who wants to help Mara put the pieces of her life back together.

Michelle Hodkin began her Mara Dyer Trilogy in 2011 with the novel The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer. The series concludes in 2014 with the novel The Retribution of Mara Dyer. Below is a list of Michelle Hodkin’s Mara Dyer Trilogy books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Michelle Hodkin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mara Dyer Books

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer(2011)Description / Buy at
The Evolution of Mara Dyer(2012)Description / Buy at
The Retribution of Mara Dyer(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Mara Dyer Books, You’ll Love…

Mara Dyer Trilogy Synopsis: In The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin, everything comes to an end, but Mara never expected this. In the conclusion to this trilogy, loyalties are broken, guilt mixes with innocence and fate clashes with chance.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mara Dyer Books

Leave a Reply