steven-gannonSteve Gannon, splitting his time between Italy and Idaho living in two of the most beautiful places on earth and writing in both places. Steve is married to Susan Spelius Gannon a concert pianist.

Get notified when Steve Gannon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kane Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Stepping Stones (2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Steve Gannon Books, You’ll Love…

Steve Gannon Synopsis: In Kane by Steve Gannon, Los Angeles is terrorized by a series of murders. Detective Daniel Kane seems to be the only one who is able to stop this killer. Detective Kane however is devastated by personal tragedy, haunted by a secret that could not only destroy his family but also cost him everything, even his life.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Steve Gannon Books

Leave a Reply