Susannah Sandlin
Susannah Sandlin is an American author of romantic suspense and paranormal romance novels. She also writes as Suzanne Johnson. Susannah usually sets her novels in the Deep South – specifically parts of it where things always go bump in the night.

Susannah Sandlin debuted this pen name in 2012 with the novel Redemption, beginning her Penton Legacy series. Below is a list of Susannah Sandlin’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Susannah Sandlin releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Collectors Books

Lovely, Dark, and Deep (2013)Description / Buy at
Deadly, Calm, and Cold (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Omega Force Books

Publication Order of Penton Legacy Books

Publication Order of Wilds of the Bayou Books

Wild Man's Curse (2016)Description / Buy at
Black Diamond (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Susannah Sandlin Books, You’ll Love…

Susannah Sandlin Synopsis: Chenoire is a 48-page story by Susannah Sandlin. When Faith Garrity’s twin sister died, part of Faith died as well. Unable to move on, the once-driven ornithologist is at risk of losing her career as well. To save her job, she heads to the oil-ravaged wetlands of Louisiana. There, in the bayou community of Chenoire, she encounters the handsome but guarded Zackary Préjean, still suffering from a great loss of his own. She’s drawn to Zack, but soon finds that the Préjean family isn’t what it seems… They have dangerous secrets – and deadly enemies. Caught up in a feud that threatens the area’s uneasy truce, Faith and Zack must learn to trust each other. Survival will require enormous sacrifice, but it just might also give them both a way to move on.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Susannah Sandlin Books

Leave a Reply