Tamara Lush is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Tamara likes to set her steamy yet emotional romances in tropical settings. Prior to becoming a novelist, she was winning awards as a journalist. Tamara loves covers from pulp fiction novels, old jazz, ’80s fashion, iPhones, and strong coffee (among other things). She also writes cozy mysteries as Tara Lush.

Tamara Lush made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with Hot Shade. Below is a list of Tamara Lush’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Tamara Lush releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Burning Secrets Books

Dirty Lies / Hot Shade (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Secrets / Into The Heat (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Games / Hot Fix (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Paradise Beach Books

Publication Order of The Craving Trilogy Books

Tell Me a Story (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tell Me a Fantasy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Constant Craving (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Pretenders Books

Publication Order of Devil's Beach Books

(as Tara Lush)

Give Me Chills (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Coffee Lover's Mystery Books

(as Tara Lush)

Grounds for Murder (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cold Brew Corpse (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Live and Let Grind (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Bean to Die For (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Crescent Moon Mysteries Books

(as Tara Lush)

Eat, Pray, Hex (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I Want Your Hex (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Hex You Take (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cattitude and Charms (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Serving Up Hex (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Reindeer Games(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 4(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dissent(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tamara Lush Books, You’ll Love…

Tamara Lush Synopses: Hot Shade by Tamara Lush is the first book in the Burning Secrets series. Luca Rossi, a wanted man fleeing from the mafia, finds refuge in his uncle’s Florida mansion, living in isolation and fearing for his life. Skylar Shaw, an ambitious American reporter, is determined to make a name for herself with a groundbreaking story. When their paths cross, Skylar’s curiosity propels her into a dangerous investigation, and the boundaries between erotic nights and perilous days become blurred for Luca and Skylar. In this suspenseful tale, nothing is as it appears, and trust becomes a scarce commodity.

All I Know is the first book in Tamara Lush’s Paradise Beach Series, a standalone romantic comedy with hilarious banter and steamy romance. Kate Cooper returns to Paradise Beach to help her mother recover from surgery and run the family’s tiki bar. Unexpectedly, her high school crush, Damien Hastings, walks into the bar, bringing intense feelings and muscular presence. Damien, about to leave for a year in Syria, proposes to Kate, offering her health insurance. What starts as a fake engagement becomes a journey filled with unexpected humor, meddling moms, and the rediscovery of love.

Drive is the first book of the Pretenders series by Tamara Lush. Savannah “Savvy” Jenkins is accustomed to the crude comments and leering looks in the male-dominated world of Formula World. Joining Formula World champion Dante Annunziata’s crew, she aims to prove herself. However, Dante, focused on finishing his season on top, sees Savvy as a distraction. A compromising photo forces them into a fake romance, but as their feigned attraction evolves into something real, they discover that life is more than just racing through it.

Crash is the second book in Tamara Lush’s Pretenders series. Alex Jenkins, Atlanta’s most eligible bachelor, finds himself drawn to the off-limits marketing intern, Evie Cooper. Their connection takes an unexpected turn when they enter into an engagement-for-show arrangement to secure Alex’s place as the company’s successor. As Evie navigates the opulent world of the Jerkins family, her modest background clashes with their affluent lifestyle. In the midst of lust, luxury, and family dynamics, the two must confront the authenticity of their feelings.

Tell Me a Story by Tamara Lush weaves a captivating tale of romance and desire as Emma, a bookstore owner and writer, encounters the enigmatic Caleb, a wealthy developer, at a literary event in Orlando. The story unfolds with sparks flying as Emma shares her erotica writing with Caleb, setting off a passionate connection between them. As they explore their feelings, Emma grapples with trusting Caleb with both her body and her past. The narrative delves into themes of love, temptation, marriage, memory, and destiny, creating a modern-day fairy tale that keeps readers engaged and intrigued.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tamara Lush Books

Leave a Reply