Tanaz Bhathena is an author of young adult novels. She was born in India, and raised in Saudi Arabia and Canada. Her novel Hunted by the Sky was named a CBC Best Book of 2020. The Beauty of the Moment won the Nautilus Gold Award for Young Adult Fiction. Her debut novel, A Girl Like That, was named a Best Book of the Year by The Globe and Mail, Seventeen, and The Times of India. Tanaz lives in Mississauga, Ontario with her family.

Tanaz Bhathena made her debut as a novelist in 2018 with the novel A Girl Like That. Below is a list of Tanaz Bhathena’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tanaz Bhathena releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wrath Of Ambar Books

Hunted by the Sky (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rising Like a Storm (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Girl Like That (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Beauty of the Moment (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Of Light and Shadow (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Magic Has No Borders(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tanaz Bhathena Books, You’ll Love…

Tanaz Bhathena Synopsis: In A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena, sixteen-year-old Zarin Wadia is many things: a bright and vivacious student, an orphan, a risk taker. She’s also the kind of girl that parents warn their kids to stay away from: a troublemaker whose many romances are the subject of endless gossip at school. You don’t want to get involved with a girl like that, they say. So how is it that eighteen-year-old Porus Dumasia has only ever had eyes for her? And how did Zarin and Porus end up dead in a car together, crashed on the side of a highway in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia? When the religious police arrive on the scene, everything everyone thought they knew about Zarin is questioned. And as her story is pieced together, told through multiple perspectives, it becomes clear that she was far more than just a girl like that.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tanaz Bhathena Books

Leave a Reply