Tania Carver
Tania Carver is the pen name of the husband-and-wife writing team of British authors Martyn and Linda Waites, who write crime thriller novels. They write the Brennan & Esposito series. Prior to forming the writing team with his wife, Martyn wrote several novels under his own name. An old editor of his was looking for a British version of Karin Slaughter or Tess Gerritsen; Martyn said he was the man (or woman?) for the job. Soon, he ran into difficulty, so he kept having to ask his wife Linda for help, before eventually taking her on as a co-author.

Tania Carver debuted in 2009 with the novel The Surrogate, although Martyn Waites had been a published novelist ever since 1997. Below is a list of Tania Carver’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tania Carver releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Brennan & Esposito Books

Note: The novel The Black Road was also published under the title of Choked in the United Kingdom.

If You Like Tania Carver Books, You’ll Love…

Tania Carver Synopsis: The Surrogate is the first novel in the Brennan & Esposito series by Tania Carver. Detective Inspector Philip Brennan shows up at a Colchester apartment. What he sees is the scene of a double murder. Two women are butchered. One of which has her stomach cut open with her unborn baby taken. This may come as a shock to most, but it’s the third time Brennan and his team have seen such a crime. In order to understand such a demented killer, psychologist Marina Esposito is brought on. Phil must put his past with her behind him in order to do his job… But will they be able to find this killer before another pregnant woman is savagely murdered?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tania Carver Books

Leave a Reply