Tatiana de Rosnay is a French author of historical and women’s fiction. Tatiana is of English, French and Russian descent and is fluent in both French and English. Her novels have sold over 3 million copies worldwide. Her novel Sarah’s Key has been adapted to film, starring Kristin Scott-Thomas. Tatiana lives in Paris and is married with two children.

Tatiana de Rosnay’s first novel in her mother tongue, English, was Sarah’s Key. The novel was published in 2007. Below is a list of Tatiana de Rosnay’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Tatiana de Rosnay releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sarah's Key (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Secret Kept (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The House I Loved (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Other Story (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rain Watcher (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Flowers of Darkness (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Paris Affair (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Manderley Forever: The Life of Daphne du Maurier (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tatiana de Rosnay Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tatiana De Rosnay Books

Leave a Reply