Teri Woods is an American author of urban fiction novels. She wrote her first novel in 1992 while working at a law firm and spent the next six years trying to get the novel published. Eventually, she began her own urban fiction self-publishing house. Through this, she was able to negotiate a multi-million dollar contract with Hachette Book Group USA to re-publish her novels.

Teri Woods made her debut as a published author in 1999 with the novel True to the Game. The novel was adapted to film in 2015. Below is a list of Teri Woods’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Teri Woods releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Alibi Books

Publication Order of Deadly Reigns Books

Deadly Reigns (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Reigns II (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Reigns III (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dutch Trilogy Books

Dutch (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dutch II: Angel's Revenge (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
International Gangster (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of True to the Game Books

True to the Game (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
True to the Game II (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
True to the Game III (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Picture Books

Saving My Money With Ginger Giraffe (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Double Dose was written with Melvin Robertson. Predators was co-authored by Ace.

If You Like Teri Woods Books, You’ll Love…

Teri Woods Synopses: True to the Game by Teri Woods is the first book in the series of the same name. When Gena, a young girl from the projects, finds her true love Quadir, a Harlem millionaire associated with the cartel, she finds herself caught up in the vicious, high stakes world of drugs and money.

Teri Woods Presents Predators by Ace is set amidst the decline of the traditional players, pimps and smooth hustlers, and the emerging times of the drug lords and their violent methodologies, the streets of Motown finds itself thrust into a cataclysmic battle between the old ways and the new. As the shake down occurs, new enemies and alliances are made and broken, revenge and double revenge are the order of the day. Masochism and sadism are the tools of the trade. Trust no one, watch everything and pray that your survival instincts kick into high gear. In this town, there are only two things; Predators and prey.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Teri Woods Books

Leave a Reply