Tiffany Snow
Tiffany Snow is an American author of romantic suspense novels. She writes the Kathleen Turner series, the Tangled Ivy Trilogy and the Risky Business series. Tiffany got her degrees in History and Social Studies Education from the University of Missouri – Columbia. She is a Doctor Who fanatic. Tiffany grew up in St. Louis, but now resides in Kansas City, Missouri with her daughters and husband.

Tiffany Snow became a published author in 2011 with the novel No Turning Back. The novel began her Kathleen Turner series. Below is a list of Tiffany Snow’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Tiffany Snow releases a new book at

Publication Order of Corrupted Hearts Books

Publication Order of Kathleen Turner Books

No Turning Back (2011)Description / Buy at
Turn to Me (2012)Description / Buy at
Turning Point (2013)Description / Buy at
Turn on a Dime - Blane's Turn (2013)Description / Buy at
Out of Turn (2013)Description / Buy at
Point of No Return (2014)Description / Buy at
Turn on a Dime - Kade's Turn (2014)Description / Buy at
Turn the Tables (2015)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Kathleen Turner Books

No Turning Back(2011)Description / Buy at
Turn on a Dime - Blane's Turn(2013)Description / Buy at
Turn to Me(2012)Description / Buy at
Turning Point(2013)Description / Buy at
Out of Turn(2013)Description / Buy at
Turn on a Dime - Kade's Turn(2014)Description / Buy at
Point of No Return(2014)Description / Buy at
Turn the Tables(2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Risky Business Books

Publication Order of The Tangled Ivy Trilogy Books

In His Shadow (2014)Description / Buy at
Shadow of a Doubt (2015)Description / Buy at
Out of the Shadows (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blank Slate (2012)Description / Buy at
Hope for the Holidays (2021)Description / Buy at
Fight For Me (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Tiffany Snow Books, You’ll Love…

Tiffany Snow Synopsis: In Blank Slate by Tiffany Snow, Erik Langston has has been right behind Clarissa O’Connell for nearly a year, but the hacker/thief has escaped his grasp every time, with ease – until now. During a snowstorm, a bad car crash causes Clarissa to lose her memory, and Erik becomes her prisoner. Stuck in a cabin, Erik is forced to protect a criminal, but she’s not exactly what he expected. In order to stay ahead of others who want what she knows, Clarissa and Erik must try to unlock her memories if they’re going to survive. Will Clarissa be able to trust Erik? And can one start anew with a blank slate?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tiffany Snow Books

Leave a Reply