T.J. MacGregor is a Venezuelan-American author of science fiction, fantasy and thriller novels. She writes the Quin St. James and Mike McCleary, Aline Scott, and Tango Key Mysteries series. T.J. was born and raised in Venezuela. She has a B.A. in Spanish and a Master’s degree in Library and Information Science. Prior to becoming a novelist, T.J. taught English, Spanish and worked as a social worker and librarian. She lives in South Florida with her family.

T.J. MacGregor made her debut as a published novelist in 1985 with the novel In Shadow (as Trish Janeshutz). Her first novel as T.J. MacGregor was Dark Fields in 1986. Below is a list of T.J. MacGregor’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when T.J. MacGregor releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Aline Scott Books

(as Alison Drake)

Publication Order of Hungry Ghosts Books

(as Trish MacGregor)

Publication Order of Men of Rogue's Hollow Books

Jingle Bell Rock (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bad Boys Next Exit (By: Shannon McKenna,Donna Kauffman,E.C. Sheedy) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Nora McKee & Alex Kincaid Books

Publication Order of Quin St. James and Mike McCleary Books

Publication Order of Tango Key Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: The Aline Scott series was written as Alison Drake, until The Other Extreme (as T.J. MacGregor). High Strangeness was also written as Trish Janeshutz. In Shadow and Hidden Lake were written as Trish Janeshutz.

If You Like T.J. MacGregor Books, You’ll Love…

T.J. MacGregor Synopses: In Shadow is a standalone novel by T.J. MacGregor. The murder of Denise Markham, a pleasure-loving research chemist involved in the development of a potent cocaine substitute, leads police detective John Conway and amateur sleuth Rita Lincoln into an investigation into the Florida drug world.

The Seventh Sense is a standalone title by T.J. MacGregor. FBI agent Charlie Calloway teams up with former agent and current psychic adept Doug Logan to search for the man who killed her husband and unborn child.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of T.J. MacGregor Books

Leave a Reply