Todd Tucker is an American author of thriller and science fiction novels. He writes the Danny Jabo series. Todd earned his Bachelor’s degree in History from the University of Notre Dame. He served as an officer with the U.S. Navy’s nuclear submarine force. He has written for several magazines, such as TWA Ambassador, The Rotarian and Inside Sports. He lives in Valparaiso, Indiana with his family.

Todd Tucker became a published author in 2001 with the non-fiction book Notre Dame Game Day: Getting There, Getting In, and Getting in the Spirit. He made his debut as a novelist in 2008 with the coming-of-age novel Over and Under. Below is a list of Todd Tucker’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Todd Tucker releases a new book at

Publication Order of Danny Jabo Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Dragovant Relics (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Notre Dame Game Day (2000)Description / Buy at
Notre Dame vs. The Klan (2004)Description / Buy at
The Great Starvation Experiment (2006)Description / Buy at
Atomic America (2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like Todd Tucker Books, You’ll Love…

Todd Tucker Synopses: Todd Tucker Synopses: Over and Under is a standalone title by Todd Tucker. In the summer of 1979, Andy and Tom are two 14-year-old boys – best friends who love exploring caves and shooting their Springfield M-6 Scout rifles. In rural southern Indiana, they are blissfully unaware of the local labour strife surrounding the Borden Casket Company. The fact that Andy’s dad is a manager and Tom’s dad is a union labourer will not cause them to halt their fun and adventure.

Collapse Death by Todd Tucker is the first Danny Jabo novel. Lieutenant Danny Jabo is a young officer onboard the USS Alabama, a Trident submarine. When a crazy man tries to stop the ship’s vital mission, it’s up to Danny and the rest of the heroic crew to stop him.

Ghost Sub is the second book in the Danny Jabo series by Todd Tucker. When the USS Boise disappears, Lieutenant Danny Jabo and the crew of the USS Louisville are tasked with finding the submarine.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Todd Tucker Books

Leave a Reply