Tyler Dilts
Tyler Dilts is an American author of crime thriller novels. He is the author of the Long Beach Homicide series, which features Detective Danny Beckett. As the son of a police officer, Tyler grew up wanting to follow in his father’s footsteps. Although his goals would change, he maintained his interest in detective work. Tyler is now an instructor at California State University and he has had articles and stories appear in The Los Angeles Times, The Chronicle of Higher Education, The Best American Mystery Stories and more.

Tyler Dilts became a published novelist in 2009 with his novel A King of Infinite Space. Below is a list of Tyler Dilts’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Long Beach Homicide Books

A King of Infinite Space(2009) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Pain Scale(2012) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
A Cold and Broken Hallelujah(2014) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Tyler Dilts Books, You’ll Love…

Tyler Dilts Synopsis: A King of Infinite Space by Tyler Dilts is the first book in the Long Beach Homicide series. Detective Danny Beckett is awake at night, haunted by the losses of his wife, family and his hope. His next case is to investigate the brutal slaying of a popular high school English teacher named Elizabeth Williams, but soon he comes to realize that finding this killer is not just about solving a case but gaining his own personal redemption.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tyler Dilts Books