Vickie Fee
Vickie Fee is an American author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Liv and Di in Dixie Mysteries series. Vickie grew up in Memphis, Tennessee reading Nancy Drew books, daydreaming and drinking sweet tea. She now resides in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan with her husband. All she has to do is look over and she can see Lake Superior from her office, where she is hard at work on her next novel.

Vickie Fee made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Death Crashes the Party. Below is a list of Vickie Fee’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Vickie Fee releases a new book at

Publication Order of A Liv And Di In Dixie Mystery Books

Death Crashes the Party (2015)Description / Buy at
It's Your Party, Die If You Want to (2016)Description / Buy at
One Fete in the Grave (2017)Description / Buy at
Til Death Do Us Party (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cafe Cinema Mystery Books

If You Like Vickie Fee Books, You’ll Love…

Vickie Fee Synopsis: Death Crashes the Party is the first Liv and Di in Dixie novel from new author Vickie Fee. Liv McKay is a party planner in Dixie, Tennessee and she is known for her Southern-style parties, while best friend Di Souther makes the daiquiris. While planning a Moonshine and Magnolias bash for her VIP clients, Liv inconveniently discovers a corpse in the freezer and turns her attention from fabulous fêtes to finding a murderer. Together, Liv and Di follow a trail of sinister secrets in their sweet little town that leads them from drug smugglers to a Civil War battlefield, and just when they think they’re whistling Dixie, Liv and Di will find themselves squarely in the crosshairs of the least likely killer of all…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Vickie Fee Books

Leave a Reply