Wanda M Morris (Photo Credit: Monique and Brandon Chatman)
Wanda M. Morris is an American author of thriller novels. Wanda is a corporate attorney who has worked for some of the top Fortune 100 companies in the United States. She has served as President of the Georgia Chapter of the Association of Corporate Counsel, where she established the Women’s Initiative – a signature female empowerment program. As a writer, she is an alumni of the Yale Writers Workshop and a Claymore Award finalist for mystery writing. Wanda is married with three children and lives in Atlanta, Georgia.

Wanda M. Morris made her debut as a novelist in 2021 with the novel All Her Little Secrets. Below is a list of Wanda M. Morris’ books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Wanda M. Morris releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All Her Little Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anywhere You Run (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What You Leave Behind (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wanda M. Morris Books, You’ll Love…

Wanda M. Morris Synopsis: All Her Little Secrets is the standalone debut novel of corporate attorney Wanda M. Morris. On first appearances, Ellice Littlejohn has everything: an Ivy League law degree, a well-paying job as a corporate attorney in midtown Atlanta, great friends, and a “for fun” relationship with a rich, charming executive, who just happens to be her white boss. But everything changes one cold January morning when Ellice arrives in the executive suite and finds him deceased by way of gunshot to the head.

And then she walks away like nothing has happened. Why? Ellice has been keeping a slew of dark secrets, including a small-town past and a kid brother who’s spent time on the other side of the law. She can’t be thrust into the spotlight – again.

But instead of grieving this tragedy, people are gossiping, the police are getting suspicious, and Ellice, the company’s lone black attorney, is promoted to replace her boss. While the opportunity is a dream-come-true, Ellice just can’t shake the feeling that something is not right.

When she uncovers shady dealings inside the company, Ellice is trapped in an impossible ethical and moral dilemma. Suddenly, Ellice’s past and present lives collide as she launches into a pulse-pounding race to protect the brother she tried to save years ago and stop a conspiracy far more sinister than she could have ever imagined…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Wanda M. Morris Books

Leave a Reply