Wendy Wax
Wendy Wax is an American author of women’s fiction novels. She is best known for her Ten Beach Road series. Wendy grew up in St. Petersburg, Florida and was reading all the time as a child. She would read Nancy Drew and Anne of Green Gables. After graduating from the University of South Florida, Wendy worked in television, radio and film. She lives in Atlanta, Georgia with her husband and their two sons. She is the cousin of the Wendy Wax who writes children’s books.

Wendy Wax became a published novelist in 2003 with the novel 7 Days and 7 Nights. Below is a list of Wendy Wax’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Wendy Wax releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ten Beach Road Books

Ten Beach Road (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ocean Beach (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas at the Beach (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The House on Mermaid Point (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sunshine Beach (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Good Thing (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Bella Flora Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Best Beach Ever (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Key to My Heart (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
7 Days and 7 Nights (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Leave It to Cleavage (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hostile Makeover (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Single in Suburbia (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Accidental Bestseller (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Magnolia Wednesdays (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
While We Were Watching Downton Abbey (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Week at the Lake (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Ex-Best Friend's Wedding (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Break-Up Book Club (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Books

(with Jim Thomas)

Tricks and Treats ) (By: Patrick Spaziante,Steve Murphy) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lean, Green Smackdown Machine! (By: Steve Murphy) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Meet Leatherhead (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Super Slam Turtles! (By: Jim Thomas) (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wendy Wax Books, You’ll Love…

Wendy Wax Synopsis: In Leave It to Cleavage by Wendy Wax, it is no surprise to Miranda Smith to find a cache of racy photographs in her husband’s desk – after all, he is the president of Ballantyne Bras. But she’s more than shocked to realize it’s his buff, burly body encased in the red satin bustier and matching bikini panties… and he’s nowhere to be found. Neither is their life savings nor the company coffers. Thus begins Miranda’s hilarious, frantic scramble to unravel the mystery behind her husband’s disappearance, illegal accounting practices, and penchant for wearing silky teddies and kitten heels.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Wendy Wax Books

Leave a Reply