William Patterson
William Patterson is an author of suspense and thriller novels.

William Patterson made his debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel Slice. Below is a list of William Patterson’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when William Patterson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like William Patterson Books, You’ll Love…

William Patterson Synopsis: Slice is a standalone novel by William Patterson. When Jessie Clarkson left Sayer’s Brook, Connecticut, she was pregnant, terrified, and married to a psychopath. She knew Emil would do anything to prevent her incriminating him – if he could ever find her. Staying alive for the sake of her child was the only thing that mattered. Five years go by, Emil is dead and Jessie is ready to stop running. With her daughter Abby starting school, going home to be among friends and family makes sense. Until the murders start. All the victims are viciously stabbed and slashed across the throat. And each of them has a connection to Jessie. Is Emil still alive, tracking her down – or is something else from her troubled past the answer? One horrifying crime at a time, a killer is making his intentions clear. Jessie may have escaped Sayer’s Brook once. But someone is making sure she never leaves again…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of William Patterson Books

Leave a Reply