The Amanda Jaffe series is a series of legal thriller novels by American author Phillip Margolin. Amanda is the daughter of the top attorney in Portland, Frank Jaffe. Following in her father’s footsteps as a defense attorney, the series starts out with Amanda getting her first taste of what it’s like to defend a criminal.

The Amanda Jaffe character made her debut in Wild Justice, which was published in 2000. Below is a list of Phillip Margolin’s Amanda Jaffe books, sorted by date of publication:

Get notified when Phillip Margolin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Amanda Jaffe Books

If You Like Amanda Jaffe Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Amanda Jaffe Books

Leave a Reply