American author Joseph Finder, who has written a series of standalone fiction thrillers including the book High Crimes, which was made into a movie starring Morgan Freeman.

In 2009, Finder decided to follow many other fiction writers in creating a recurring character to appear in a series of novels.

Enter Nick Heller.

Nick Heller explodes onto the fiction scene as an investigator for a private intelligence firm, with the first Nick Heller book Vanished, and promises to be around for a long time. Even Jack Reacher might think twice about messing with Nick.

Get notified when Joseph Finder releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nick Heller Books

Publication Order of Nick Heller Short Stories/Novellas

Plan B(2011)Description / Buy at
Good and Valuable Consideration: Jack Reacher vs. Nick Heller(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nick Heller Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nick Heller Books

One Response to “Order of Nick Heller Books”

  1. Ljlarue: 13 years ago

    Lucas Davenport, and Virgil Flowers characters by John Sandford


Leave a Reply