Amanda Roberts is the central character in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Sherryl Woods. Amanda is an investigative reported based in Atlanta, Georgia. Her partner is former New York cop Joe Donelli. The series is also known as the Amanda and Donelli Mysteries. The Amanda Roberts series is one of Sherryl’s two mystery series, along with the Molly DeWitt series.

Sherryl Woods began her Amanda Roberts series in 1989 with the novel Reckless. The series ran nine books until White Lightning in 1995. Below is a list of Sherryl Woods’ Amanda Roberts books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sherryl Woods releases a new book at

Publication Order of Amanda Roberts Mystery Books

If You Like Amanda Roberts Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Amanda Roberts Books

Leave a Reply