Chesapeake Shores is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Sherryl Woods. The series is a collection of romantic tales that are set in the town of Chesapeake Shores, Maryland.

Sherryl Woods began her Chesapeake Shores series in 2009 with the novel The Inn at Eagle Point. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Sherryl Woods’ Chesapeake Shores books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Sherryl Woods releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chesapeake Shores Books

The Inn at Eagle Point(2009)Description / Buy at
Harbor Lights(2009)Description / Buy at
Flowers on Main(2009)Description / Buy at
A Chesapeake Shores Christmas(2010)Description / Buy at
Moonlight Cove(2011)Description / Buy at
Beach Lane(2011)Description / Buy at
An O'Brien Family Christmas(2011)Description / Buy at
Driftwood Cottage(2011)Description / Buy at
The Summer Garden(2012)Description / Buy at
A Seaside Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Bouquet / Bayside Retreat(2014)Description / Buy at
Dogwood Hill(2014)Description / Buy at
Willow Brook Road(2015)Description / Buy at
Lilac Lane(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Chesapeake Shores Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chesapeake Shores Books

Leave a Reply