Annie Bailey/Carter by Jessie Keane
Annie Bailey/Carter is the protagonist in a series of crime drama/thriller novels by British novelist Jessie Keane. The series is set in London’s East End and deals with the seedy underworld of the area.

Jessie Keane began her Annie Bailey series in 2008 with the novel Dirty Game, which was her debut novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jessie Keane’s Annie Bailey/Carter books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jessie Keane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Annie Carter Books

If You Like Annie Bailey/Carter Books, You’ll Love…

Annie Bailey/Carter Synopsis: Dirty Game is the debut novel of Jessie Keane. Annie Bailey lives in the shadow of her sister, Ruthie, who has her eyes on criminal Max Carter, the head of the Carter family. She’s able to seduce him quite easily, but then she must experience the guilt, shame and rejection that comes afterwards. After being thrown out on the streets, Annie ends up living with an aunt named Celia and getting by in life through whatever means necessary. Annie ends up putting herself between two powerful, rival gangs and has riled up many people who don’t give up grudges easily. But on the other hand, Annie Bailey is not a run-of-the-mill woman by any stretch of the imagination.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Annie Bailey/Carter Books

Leave a Reply