Ant Hill is a series of children’s books by American author Joan Hill. The series is classified as a Level 1: Starting to Read book for children who are just beginning to bud as readers.

The Ant Hill series began in 2006 with More Snacks!. It would last seven books until 2008’s Spring is Here!. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Joan Holub’s Ant Hill books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Joan Holub releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ant Hill Books

If You Like Ant Hill Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ant Hill Books

Leave a Reply