Doll Hospital is a series of children’s books by American author Joan Holub. In the Doll House series, dolls are discovered from different periods in history and their stories are told by a grandmother named Far Nana who hears their thoughts and fixes them in a doll hospital, with help from her granddaughters.

Joan Holub began her Doll Hospital series in 2002 with Tatiana Comes to America. The series concluded the next year with Charlotte’s Choice. Below is a list of Joan Holub’s Doll Hospital books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Joan Holub releases a new book at

Publication Order of Doll Hospital Books

Tatiana Comes to America(2002)Description / Buy at
Goldie's Fortune(2002)Description / Buy at
Glory's Freedom(2003)Description / Buy at
Saving Marissa(2003)Description / Buy at
Danielle's Dollhouse Wish(2003)Description / Buy at
Charlotte's Choice(2004)Description / Buy at

If You Like Doll Hospital Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Doll Hospital Books

Leave a Reply