Princess Power is a series of children’s books by American author Suzanne Williams. The series is targetted at children from 8 to 12 years old. The series combines standard fairy tales with spunky heroines and encouraging messages about values.

The Princess Power series began in 2006 with the book The Perfectly Proper Prince. The series lasted six books until 2007’s The Gigantic, Genuine Genie. Below is a list of Suzanne Williams’ Princess Power books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Suzanne Williams releases a new book at

Publication Order of Princess Power Books

The Charmingly Clever Cousin(2006)Description / Buy at
The Perfectly Proper Prince(2006)Description / Buy at
The Mysterious, Mournful Maiden(2007)Description / Buy at
The Stubbornly Secretive Servant(2007)Description / Buy at
The Awfully Angry Ogre(2007)Description / Buy at
The Gigantic, Genuine Genie(2007)Description / Buy at

If You Like Princess Power Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Princess Power Books

One Response to “Order of Princess Power Books”

  1. Annette: 9 years ago

    Hi I would like to know if they sell the whole series? Hard cover books. My daughter loves the books. Thank you


Leave a Reply