April Woo by Leslie Glass
April Woo is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction/suspense novels by American novelist Leslie Glass. April Woo is a female NYPD detective who has recently been transferred from Chinatown to the Upper West Side of Manhattan at the start of the series.

Leslie Glass introduced her April Woo character with the novel Burning Time, which was released in 1993. The series lasted nine novels, concluding in 2005 with the novel A Clean Kill. Below is a list of Leslie Glass’ April Woo books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Leslie Glass releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of April Woo Books

If You Like April Woo Books, You’ll Love…

April Woo Synopses: In Burning Time by Leslie Glass (the first April Woo novel), a serial killer is loose in New York City. His M.O. is a flame tattoo, but the area he operates in ranges from California all the way to Manhattan. Where will he strike next?

In Hanging Time by Leslie Glass (book 2 of the series), a young salesperson is talked into opening the door to her death.

In Loving Time by Leslie Glass (book 3 of the series), a man dies a horrible death, seemingly at his own hand. In a hospital, an ex-nurse steals through the halls, hiding behind a fake ID while plotting to exact her revenge. In a posh high-rise, a psychiatrist tries to manipulate the truth and escape punishment for the sins of her past.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of April Woo Books

Leave a Reply