Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell are fictional characters created by American novelist Chelsea Cain who are featured in their own thriller series. Archie Sheridan is a police detective, while Gretchen Lowell is a serial killer. Chelsea Cain got the idea from hearing about the Green River Killer.

Currently, there are four books in the Gretchen/Archie series. Below is the order in which Chelsea Cain’s Archie Sheridan & Gretchen Lowell novels have been released in:

Get notified when Chelsea Cain releases a new book at

Publication Order of Archie Sheridan & Gretchen Lowell Books

If You Like Archie Sheridan/Gretchen Lowell Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Archie Sheridan/Gretchen Lowell Books

Leave a Reply