The B.A.D. Agency is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Sherrilyn Kenyon and sometimes co-author Dianna Love. “B.A.D.” stands for Bureau of American Defense, a tough-as-nails agency that takes on top-secret missions. And of course, the agents always find a new love interest along the way…

Sherrilyn Kenyon began her B.A.D. Agency series in 2005 with the short story collection Born to Be Bad and quickly followed it up with the novel Bad Attitude. Below is a list of Sherrilyn Kenyon’s B.A.D. Agency books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Sherrilyn Kenyon releases a new book at

Publication Order of B.A.D. Agency Books

(By: Sherrilyn Kenyon, Dianna Love)

Note: Whispered Lies and Silent Truth are co-authored with Dianna Love.

If You Like B.A.D. Agency Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of B.A.D. Agency Books

Leave a Reply