Beartooth Montana by BJ Daniels
Beartooth, Montana is a series of contemporary western romance/romantic suspense novels by American author B.J. Daniels. The series follows various romances all set in the town of Beartooth, Montana.

B.J. Daniels began her Beartooth, Montana series in 2012 with Unforgiven. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of B.J. Daniels’ Beartooth, Montana books in order of when they were originally published (as well as notes on their chronological order):

Get notified when B.J. Daniels releases a new book at

Publication Order of Beartooth, Montana Books

Chronological Order of Beartooth, Montana Books

If You Like Beartooth, Montana Books, You’ll Love…

Beartooth, Montana Synopsis: Unforgiven is the first novel in the Beartooth, Montana series by B.J. Daniels. Two of the most important things in Beartooth, MT are land and family. When Destry Grant’s brother is accused of Rylan West’s sister’s murder, high school sweethearts Destry and Rylan put their relationship on ice in order to be there for their respective families. Years pass and Destry has her eyes set on her ranch and planning for the future. One of these plans may be reuniting with Rylan… until her brother makes a return in order to clear his name. Now, the secrets from years ago may endanger her chance at happiness. Rylan cannot deny his feelings for Destry any longer, but when clues begin to link her brush with death to his sister’s murder, will discovering the truth finally grant them their chance at love or turn them against one another forever?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Beartooth, Montana Books

Leave a Reply