Beaufort and Company Mysteries by Mary Stanton Claudia Bishop
The Beaufort & Company Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Mary Stanton. The series follows Brianna Winston-Beaufort, a lawyer who receives a law firm in Savannah, Georgia as inheritance. The catch is that the firm is haunted…

Mary Stanton began her Beaufort & Company Mysteries series in 2008 with the novel Defending Angels. Below is a list of Mary Stanton’s Beaufort & Co. Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mary Stanton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Beaufort & Company Mysteries Books

Defending Angels(2008)Description / Buy at
Angel's Advocate(2009)Description / Buy at
Avenging Angels(2010)Description / Buy at
Angel's Verdict(2010)Description / Buy at
Angel Condemned(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Beaufort & Company Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Beaufort & Company Mysteries Synopsis: In Defending Angels by Mary Stanton (book 1 of the Beaufort & Company Mysteries), Brianna Winston-Beaufort is a Savannah lawyer who has a long list of ethereal clients. A dead businessman needs help finding his murderer as well as someone to help clear his name in the Celestial Court. The verdict could put Bree in harm’s way, not to mention her dead client!

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Beaufort & Company Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply