The Belador Code is a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Sherrilyn Kenyon and later by American author Dianna Love. Belador is a league of international warriors who possess extraordinary abilities. Their duty is to save mankind from the threat of supernatural terror. The three warriors are Evalle Kincaid, Tzader Burke and Vladimir Quinn.

Sherrilyn Kenyon began the Belador Code series began in 2010 with Blood Trinity. The books do not need to be read in any specific order. Below is a list of the Belador Code series in order of when the books were originally released:

Get notified when Dianna Love releases a new book at

Publication Order of Belador Books

(By: Dianna Love, Sherrilyn Kenyon)

Note: As of Demon Storm, the series is written by Dianna Love.

If You Like Belador Code Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Belador Code Books

Leave a Reply