The Chronicles of Nick is a series of young adult urban fantasy novels by American author Sherrilyn Kenyon. The series is linked to Kenyon’s Dark-Hunter universe. The series follows Nick Gautier, a teenager with a destiny he doesn’t completely understand. He must stay alive while everyone around him tries to kill him.

The Chronicles of Nick began in 2010 with the novel Infinity. Below is a list of Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Chronicles of Nick books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Sherrilyn Kenyon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chronicles Of Nick Books

Publication Order of Chronicles Of Nick Graphic Novels

The Dark-Hunters: Infinity, Vol. 1(2013)Description / Buy at
The Dark-Hunters: Infinity, Vol. 2(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Chronicles Of Nick Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chronicles Of Nick Books

Leave a Reply