Ben Treven is the newest creation of author Barry Eisler. After the successful John Rain series which even spawned a movie, Eisler decided to take a break from the series and focus on a new fictional character.

Enter Ben Treven. Eisler’s resume lists him working at the CIA, so it’s no surprise to see a novel about a new undercover CIA agent in Ben Treven. Below is the order of all Ben Treven books:

Get notified when Barry Eisler releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ben Treven Books

If You Like Ben Treven Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ben Treven Books

Leave a Reply