After his first book, writer Daniel Silva started a series of books starring CIA agent Michael Osbourne.

Unfortunately, the series of books only lasted two, before Silva moved on to the much-heralded Gabriel Allon series of books.

Despite that, these are two excellent books packed with suspense and great characters, and are a highly recommended read.

Get notified when Daniel Silva releases a new book at

Publication Order of Michael Osbourne Books

The Mark of the Assassin(1998)Description / Buy at
The Marching Season(1999)Description / Buy at

If You Like Michael Osbourne Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Michael Osbourne Books

Leave a Reply