Bloodlines by Richelle Mead
Bloodlines is a series of YA paranormal romance/urban fantasy novels by American author Richelle Mead. The Bloodlines series is a spin-off of Mead’s Vampire Academy series. It is centered around Sydney the Alchemist – a human who is trying to keep vampires a secret from the rest of the world. Her whole life, everyone has been telling her that vampires and dhampirs are evil and unnatural, but when she gets to know them, she begins to realize that the truth and what she’s been told are two entirely different things.

Richelle Mead began her Bloodlines series in 2001 with the title novel of the series. The series is to last six novels, concluding with the 2015 novel The Ruby Circle. Below is a list of Richelle Mead’s Bloodlines books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Richelle Mead releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bloodlines Books

If You Like Bloodlines Books, You’ll Love…

Bloodlines Synopsis: In Bloodlines by Richelle Mead, Sydney has been forced to go into hiding in order to protect Jill Dragomir, the Moroi princess. Unexpectedly, the place she has to go is a human private school in Palm Springs.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bloodlines Books

Leave a Reply