Blue Bloods by Melissa De La Cruz
The Blue Bloods is a series of young adult fantasy/mystery novels by American author Melissa de la Cruz. The Blue Bloods series follows a society of vampires whose ancestors sailed in on the Mayflower. The society is known as the Blue Bloods The lead character is a half-blood vampire (half-human) named Schuyler, who must find out the truth about who killed members of her clan.

Melissa de la Cruz began her Blue Bloods series in 2006 with the novel Blue Bloods. The original series ended in 2013 with the novel The Gates of Paradise. The series includes several spin-offs, including the Beauchamp Family/Witches of East End series and the Wolf Pact series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Melissa de la Cruz’s Blue Bloods books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order when necessary):

Get notified when Melissa de la Cruz releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blue Bloods Books

Publication Order of Blue Bloods Graphic Novels

Blue Bloods: The Graphic Novel(2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blue Bloods Collections

Keys to the Repository(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Blue Bloods Books, You’ll Love…

Blue Bloods Synopsis: Blue Bloods: The Graphic Novel is a graphic novel adaptation of the Blue Bloods series by Melissa de la Cruz. It has been adapted by Robert Venditti with art by Alina Urusov. These New York teenagers love parties, fashion and blood in this sexy and very secretive underworld.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blue Bloods Books

Leave a Reply